•  
     
     
     

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

     
     
     
     
    Sharon Geibel, President
    Leslie Rizzi, Vice-President
    Gerald Inman, Treasurer
    Emily Evans
    Monica Grunnagle
    Jennifer Hill
    Michelle Micija
    Lynn Patsiga
    Mary Ann Petcovic

     

     Ms. Diane Workman
     Acting Superintendent
     
     Ms. Erin Bluedorn, CPA
    Business Manager/Secretary 
     
    Board Members
     
    Front Row (L-R)*: Mary Ann Petcovic, Jennifer Hill, Emily Evans, Diane
    Workman (Superintendent)
     
    Back Row (L-R)*: Leslie Rizzi (Vice-President), Sharon Geibel
    (President), Lynn Patsiga, Gerald Inman (Treasurer), Erin Bluedorn
    (Business Manager/Board Secretary), Michelle Micija, Monica Grunnagle 
     
     
     
         

     

    NAME

    TERM EXPIRES

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    PRESIDENT

    Mrs. Sharon Geibel

    2025

    sgeibel@freedomarea.org

    VICE PRESIDENT

    Mrs. Leslie Rizzi

    2023

    lrizzi@freedomarea.org

    TREASURER

    Mr. Gerald Inman

    2023

    ginman@freedomarea.org

     

     

     

     

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Emily Evans

    2023

    eevans@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Monica Grunnagle

    2025

    mgrunnagle@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Jennifer Hill

    2025

    jhill@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Michelle Micija

    2025

    mmicija@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Ms. Lynn Patsiga

    2023

    lpatsiga@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Mary Ann Petcovic

    2023

    mpetcovic@freedomarea.org