•  
     
     
     

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

     
    School Board 2019
     
     
    Sharon Geibel sgeibel@freedomarea.org President
    Lori Pail, Vice-President
    Gerald Inman, Treasurer
    Lynn Patsiga, Secretary 
    Emily Evans
    Harry Gilarno
    Dawn Greene
    Gerald Inman
    Mary Ann Petcovic
    Leslie Rizzi
     

    Dr. Jeffrey Fuller, Superintendent 
     
     
         

     

    NAME

    TERM EXPIRES

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    PRESIDENT

    Mrs. Sharon Geibel

    2021

    sgeibel@freedomarea.org

    VICE PRESIDENT

    Mrs. Lori Pail

    2021

    lpail@freedomarea.org

    TREASURER

    Mr. Gerald Inman

    2023

    ginman@freedomarea.org

    SECRETARY

    Ms. Lynn Patsiga

    2023

    lpatsiga@freedomarea.org

     

     

     

     

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Emily Evans

    2023

    eevans@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mr. Harry Gilarno

    2021

    hgilarno@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Dawn Greene

    2021

    dgreene@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Mary Ann Petcovic

    2023

    mpetcovic@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Leslie Rizzi

    2023

    lrizzi@freedomarea.org