•  
     
     
     

    SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

     
     
     
     
    Sharon Geibel, President
    Lori Pail, Vice-President
    Gerald Inman, Treasurer
    Emily Evans
    Harry Gilarno
    Dawn Greene
    Gerald Inman
    Lynn Patsiga
    Mary Ann Petcovic
    Leslie Rizzi
     

     Ms. Diane Workman
     Acting Superintendent
     
     Ms. Erin Bluedorn
    Business Manager/Secretary 
     
     
         

     

    NAME

    TERM EXPIRES

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    PRESIDENT

    Mrs. Sharon Geibel

    2021

    sgeibel@freedomarea.org

    VICE PRESIDENT

    Mrs. Lori Pail

    2021

    lpail@freedomarea.org

    TREASURER

    Mr. Gerald Inman

    2023

    ginman@freedomarea.org

     

     

     

     

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Emily Evans

    2023

    eevans@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mr. Harry Gilarno

    2021

    hgilarno@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Dawn Greene

    2021

    dgreene@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Ms. Lynn Patsiga

    2023

    lpatsiga@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Mary Ann Petcovic

    2023

    mpetcovic@freedomarea.org

    BOARD MEMBER

    Mrs. Leslie Rizzi

    2023

    lrizzi@freedomarea.org